G50 Legacy · Account & Data
Delete Your G50 Account
Use this page to request permanent deletion of your G50 Legacy account and the personal data associated with that account.
What this request does
It initiates permanent deletion of your G50 account and associated personal app data. Temporary suspension or deactivation is not treated as account deletion.
Already signed in? You can also initiate deletion from Profile → Account Settings → Danger Zone.
Translate